This song was sang by one of the members of an Indie group called Milktea in Korea. This song was produced for the Korean drama ‘ Lucky Romance’ in 2016. Here’s the translation of the lyrics:

Love came to us like the shining seasons
But you look nervous
Show me your heart

Remember that street
With the scattering flowers?
Have we started now?
Show me your heart

Like the stars at night, I can’t touch you
When will you know me?

In the bright wind of five colors
I will look at you
Before this night is over
Don’t hesitate anymore

Love came to us like the shining seasons
But you look nervous
Show me your heart

Like the air of the night sky, I can’t figure you out
Strongly hug me

Like the stars at night, I can’t touch you
When will you know me?

Like the air of the night sky, I can’t figure you out
Don’t hesitate anymore

