This song was a collaboration between 3 hip-hop artists for the show ‘Show Me The Money’ Season 4 in 2015. Tablo is the leader of the group Epik High who is also a hip-hop group from YG Entertainment with another label mate Jinusean. This song topped all the music charts in Korean when it was released. Here’s the translation to the lyrics:

Oppa bought a new car, I’ll pick you up
Baby Let’s ride (Hey) hurry come out (Skkkkkrt)
Get on, let’s ride, wherever is ok
Baby Let’s ride Let’s do it All night
I told you all the time,
that I’d make money and pick you up
You just need to bring your body
I’ll repay all the people
who believed in me when I had nothing
Accelerator without the brakes
I’ll go to you like
it’s the end of the year vacation
Not with my shoes but with wheels
I have no intentions to stop,
the road has become autoban
Fasten your seatbelt tight
so it doesn’t become undone
Don’t worry, I won’t let anyone
in next to me but you
We’re young so don’t be scared if I go fast
Sometimes you need to
break the speed law and escape

Oppa bought a new car, I’ll pick you up
Baby Let’s ride (Hey) hurry come out (Skkkkkrt)
Get on, let’s ride, wherever is ok
Baby Let’s ride Let’s do it All night

Everyone get on, my parents first
Then my girlfriend who took care of me
I’m not pretending or asking for credit
I don’t have airbags in my car
Making money isn’t about making
some pieces of paper
It’ll just come
Now my parents worrying
has become an extravagance
It wasn’t just an everyday wish

I love my car, my ride, a throne with wheels
U know U want it baby Shotgun it baby
Strap on your seatbelt Let’s ride

I love my car my ride, an angel with wheels
Zero to one hunnit baby We runnin crazy
Let’s make some noise

Oppa bought a new car, I’ll pick you up
Baby Let’s ride (Hey) hurry come out (Skkkkkrt)
Get on, let’s ride, wherever is ok
Baby Let’s ride Let’s do it All night

I don’t have a driver’s license
but I save up and make money
Then I used all my savings
to buy my dad a new car
One month later, I saw it in the parking lot,
gathering dust so I got mad
Then my dad said,
how can I drive my son’s first car? for real

Oppa bought a new car, I’ll pick you up
Baby Let’s ride (Hey) hurry come out (Skkkkkrt)
Get on, let’s ride, wherever is ok
Baby Let’s ride Let’s do it All night

