This song was released in 2016 as a single featuring Beenzino. Here’s the translation to the lyrics:

No matter what we do
No matter where
Even if it’ll come around the Earth
Light, Just the two of us
I believe that power
No matter what we do
No matter what we do

If you ask me about wish
I have only one thing that I want to keep
If it is allowed, I want to keep it forever

The sun is shining on my head warmly
The cool wind is blowing to me
Complex feeling that I can’t explain
But the answer is you
No matter what

 

In the sky that is containing the world
I want to draw us on that
If it is allowed, I want to fall in continuously

Your deep eyes that resemble emerald
Your lips that led our conversations
And the feeling of your soft hands
I’ll remember
No matter what

No matter what we do
No matter where
Even if it’ll come around the Earth
Light, Just the two of us
I believe that power
No matter what we do
No matter what we do

No matter what it takes
When I’m with you
I’m finally completed
I can do nothing without you
When I see you right there
I don’t want half of you
When I see you right
next to me
I feel like I’m flying

I feel like I’m alive
when I’m with you
I was depressed after fighting with you
Sometimes I act badly
But that’s not what I meant, Sorry
How about
How about
How bout u
Do you think like me?
Please tell me that you agree with me
Like watching a mirror
No matter what we do
I can’t be completed without you

No matter what
No matter what
No matter what

If it is love,
Let’s keep it racing
If it is fight,
But we gotta stop now
No matter what we do
A rule between two of us
No matter what we do
No matter what we do

