Kang Min-hyuk (Korean: 강민혁) is a South Korean drummer, actor and singer. His name is also written as MinHyuk, Min Hyuk, Minhyuk, or Min-Hyuk. He is the drummer of South Korean rock band CNBlue, which debuted in January 2010 in South Korea. Previous to this, they debuted as an indie band in 2009 in Japan, making their major debut in October 2011.

This song was the soundtrack of the korean drama ‘Entertainer’ produced in 2016. Here’s the translation to the lyrics:

Our faint spring, our times together
It’s alright even if we forget
Even if your smile fades
You’re next to me, that’s enough for me

You, standing in front of me
What if you disappear again?
I worry every day
That you’ll leave me again

But I know I see you
I remember you like a promise
Yes I know I feel you
We are one, just like that day
I love you

Words I couldn’t tell you yet
They linger in my heart
Now I just repeat it to myself

But I know I see you
I remember you like a promise
Yes I know I feel you
We are one, just like that day
I love you

Even after a long time
You get clearer in my mind
I’m holding onto the past
I can’t let go
I can’t forget you
Again today, I’m calling out to you

