This song was released in Candy Lo’s album in 2009 and was 1 of the most famous ballad songs during that period. It’s a mix of cantonese and chinese with Candy singing cantonese and Leehom sining chinese. It was regularly sang in karaoke in Singapore. Here’s the translation to the music.

That’s right, I said “Do you want to break up”
Not long after giving you obedience, like a sheep
This is to separate and relieve myself, don’t you know

Maybe I should reflect, and not speak
Should the me who doesn’t give up have this reply
And if I turn out to be a bad shepherd
Can you let me try once more, hug once more

Turn around looking from afar, accompany you, have never been happy before
Hating too much, having no outcome, a repeated past is torturous
The next half of my life, keep you company, doubts and happiness not too much
Wounding me, letting you hurt

Goodheartedly let go of me early on
Stubbornness, dedication, as well as full of frustrations all together will not be easy
The reason for this song
Breaking up because of resentment and hate, asking is it that you don’t forgive me
Risks will definitely have a bit of hardship
Using one’s own hands to cut it apart is better

Turn around, don’t go, don’t leave me like this
Hating too much, having no outcome, a repeated past is torturous
The next half of my life, keep you company, doubts and happiness not much
No more feelings, don’t delay again, goodheartedly let go of me early on
Stubbornness, dedication, as well as full of frustrations all together will not be easy
The reason for singing this song
Breaking up because of resentment and hate, asking it it that you don’t forgive me
If reluctance cannot be lessened considerably
Stumbling would be better
Goodheartedly break up, everyday broadcasts
 Is also known that one sings to no avail

After difficult behavior and pointless delays
Goodheartedly let go of me early on
Stubbornness, dedication, as well as full of frustrations
All together will not be easy
The reason for singing this song
Breaking up because of resentment and hate, asking is it that you don’t forgive me
Risks will definitely have a bit of hardship
Using one’s own hands to cut it apart is better

