Angels & Airwaves is an American supergroup, currently featuring Tom DeLonge (guitarist, keyboardist and vocalist) and Ilan Rubin (drummer, keyboardist, guitarist, bassist and backing vocalist). Former members are Ryan Sinn (bassist), Adam “Atom” Willard (drummer), Matt Wachter (bassist). The status of David Kennedy (guitarist) and Eddie Breckenridge (bassist) is currently unknown.

The band formed after Blink-182 went on hiatus in 2005. They continued to record and tour despite DeLonge reigniting his career with Blink-182 in 2009, and after DeLonge subsequently parted with Blink in 2015, he began to focus on Angels & Airwaves more extensively.

This song was released in 2006 in the album ‘We Don’t Need To Whisper’.