BewhY gained popularity after takin part in ‘Show Me The Money’ Season 4 which is a Hip-Hop/Rap reality TV show. He was part of the 5th season and this song was produced and performed on the show. Alot of rappers or hip-hop artists were made popular from the show. Including Bobby from IKON and Mino from WINNER from YG Entertainment. Here’s the translation of the lyrics:

I take off the rapper label because now I’m an MC
I’ll get into position, I want to walk on the path of an artist
My faith and ego have definitely become stronger
A new history is being written in my footsteps
Life of a living witness, I want the power for that life
I need more power
The pockets in my pants simply
Aren’t getting heavier
My rank has changed a lot, but I still
Stay the same, alongside the temporary changes of the world
My position doesn’t move
I’ll forever follow something that’s permanent
I wanna follow eternal
love n peace n mind
Wanna eternal love n peace n mind
B e w h Y I heard that’s a trend now
Look at me now
I started to take the steps to become an artist of all trades
These days I live in
The studio and stage, even in the earphones you wear
The BewhY now
Came after busily fast forwarding through his dreams
Can you feel it?
Because of me, the wrinkles between the brows of
More and more rappers are increasing
As a twenty four year old, every month
I take out a hundred one million won bills
From my own pockets
I blew up without a company
I’m so independent
I collect all the focus, attention, fame, and money
Right now I’m a role model to all those who hope to be like me
But hey kids, I don’t understand
Aim for something more valuable,
Follow something that will last forever
After that, I’m very sure that you will all follow me
I don’t need the luck, lotto
Wherever you are, it always rains (BewhY forever)
Even your time only follows mine
Believe (Forever Forever)
Me (Forever Forever)
Raining forever (BewhY forever)
Raining forever (BewhY forever)
Seriously, here or there or anywhere you go
Every time you’ll hear my name
Even if you don’t say I’m the best
It’s a well known fact (famous)
Whenever they see me
Ladies rush to get their cameras out
They cant approach me
Only staying far away
Just watching, my haters
My follower count keeps growing
More and more money comes in,
I don’t have any problems, my bank account balance just increases
As I get more famous, more lips talk about me
I know that I’m going to get bigger so I want more
I want it but I definitely won’t become obsessed
To the sweet winners I see
I will never bow down, obviously
My presence keeps
Getting bigger
Wherever you are, it always rains (BewhY forever)
Even your time only follows mine
Believe (Forever Forever)
Me (Forever Forever)
Raining forever (BewhY forever)
Raining forever (BewhY forever)
There’s always a limit inside of us
But I will never shout, never,
Every day I make finishing touches,
Colonize new ground,
And spit out my dreams
Don’t remember name of BewhY
You don’t even have to try to remember me
Cuz I will be the first guy that
Takes over the world
I will keep getting introduced forever
Even if I don’t get anything
I’ll still keep walking
I placed all my faith in God
I’ll go if He wants me to go, if not, I won’t
Hands up welcome to ma groove
Welcome to ma zone
Hands up welcome to ma groove
Welcome to ma zone
Listen to me, it’s obvious I’m on
Another another level
I collect all the
Respect you guys have
I snatched all the peace away from
All the rappers who talked about peace
In this movie
The best character is me
Honestly there’s no need to do this anymore
With my lyrics, I’m going to engrave my name
Like I said earlier, you don’t need to try to remember,
Everyone will know BewhY anyways
Like the nature of the almighty God that made me, it’s obvious
Rather than my skills it’s my lifestyle that you hate
In the middle of this
Beautiful time
I won’t focus on
The negative energy in this place
I’ll only draw the things that I want in my head

